We Are Open With Covid-19 Procedures in Place

Accolades

Reviews

  Seriously the best!  The owner Kathy came to my home, measures my windows and gave me a quote on the spot.  Extremely competitive pricing, high quality and convenient.  I placed my order the same day.  

When my shutters were in Kathy contacted me and schedule my installation.  She and her team showed up on time and within a few hours I had 5 windows installed with shutters.  Just beautiful.  I had shutters installed in another room previously and my husband preferred the ones we had installed by California Blinds.

We took that opportunity to have Kathy measure and quote on some additional windows.  Plan to have those done in the near future.

Highly recommend!

thumb Mikole D.
8/11/2020

  Kathy the owner and design specialist was very helpful.  The final products look great. The shutters are amazing.   The new shade in my man cave that allows you to adjust how much light is let in are very cool.  

The installers where clean, nice and efficient.  

Overall experience was awesome. I wish all the companies I have used with were this professional.

thumb Kelly L.
8/14/2018

  Would highly recommend Kathy and California Blind Company.   We had lots of bare windows after buying a new home.  She came in and gave us some great suggestions.  Everything was installed on time with a very reasonable price.   She's very personable and easy to work with.

thumb Max J.
12/04/2018

  Absolutely, great experience working with Kathy. Professional job, competitive prices, went above the call of duty, actually repaired a few shutters on the house that needed a little TLC! Highly recommend. Also, very personable, and quick communication!  She actually did the install last year..with stay at home order, just remembered I HAD to send in a review, and I don't do reviews often!

thumb Enrique P.
4/21/2020

  Had shutters installed in living room and dining room.  Kathy and her guys were very efficient.  The guys got here exactly when they said they would and they didn't stop working until the job was done, which took a few hours.  I am so happy with everything that I ordered shutters for the rest of my house.  I highly recommend the California Blind Company, overall great experience.
Thank you Kathy

thumb Marilyn C.
5/23/2015

  Great service. Great Pricing. Kathy had great ideas on what would look great in my home and I couldn't be happier with the overall results. I would highly recommend the California Blind Company. 5 out of 5

thumb Brian B.
5/10/2015

  We have used The California Blind Company for shutters in several rooms in our home.  Kathy, the owner, is always very professional and provides exceptional service.  In addition,  the shutters have arrived and been installed within the specified time frame.   Looking forward to working with Kathy and her team again in the near future.

thumb Lynn W.
9/01/2018

  Kathy made it so easy to purchase blinds for our property – I especially appreciate the quick turnaround! The product looks great and pricing was within my budget. I would work with The California Blind Company again and highly recommend their services.

thumb Renee T.
8/18/2016